HYIP Best Forums  

Go Back   HYIP Best Forums > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs > HYIP Scams
-->
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old December 17th, 2005, 12:59 PM
HyipBest's Avatar
HyipBest HyipBest is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 263
HyipBest will become famous soon enough
Default www.fx-golden.com

www.fx-golden.com is reported to be a scam. People invested and weren't paid.
Beware.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old July 17th, 2006, 05:03 AM
fauzighazali fauzighazali is offline
HYIP Student
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Penang
Posts: 11
fauzighazali is on a distinguished road
Default Not Paying!! SCAMM!!

Switch to :
E-gold-invest.com is simply a Game that can multiply your money each hour. We use an EXPERT autoSoftware system to optimize calculations, so you get paid your 1.1% to 1.5% every hour. And withdrawals are made automatically into your e-gold account. JOIN NOW
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 2.3.2