HYIP Best Forums  

Go Back   HYIP Best Forums > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs > HYIP Scams
-->
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old December 16th, 2005, 04:44 AM
tbachris tbachris is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1
tbachris is on a distinguished road
Default finhill is a scam



On October 25 I have invested $80 with Finhill (http://www.finhill.com) , through my e-gold acct. transaction Batch number 50481443.

This investment was to mature 6 weeks later (December 7). payment was to be done automaticaly to my e-gold account.

To this day, December 16, I have not received anything. E-mail are returned unknown and fax addresses not responding.

It would seem that FINHILL is a scam. If anyone have a way to reach them, please post here. If Finhill reads this thread, they are welcome to contact me

Be carefull if you want to invest, they are still advertising their website.


with regards

tbachris
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old December 16th, 2005, 10:52 AM
HyipBest's Avatar
HyipBest HyipBest is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 263
HyipBest will become famous soon enough
Default

Hello tbachris,

welcome to the forum and thanks for your post
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 2.3.2