HYIP Best Forums  

Go Back   HYIP Best Forums > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs > HYIP Scams
-->
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old July 15th, 2007, 06:39 PM
Pastor Pastor is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8
Pastor is on a distinguished road
Default Investment Banking is a scam

Please All I want you to take note that www.investmentbanking.com is a scam. Imagine how can an hyip send fund into the e-gold account of his investor without any transaction batch number.

Please read below the message that I got from the man in charge of Investment Banking after I made a withdrawal request of $2.40.

To: kellyslyvia@yahoo.com
Subject: Withdrawal has been sent
From: brown.ibanking@gmail.com Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Date: Sun, 15 Jul 2007 03:36:33 -0700

Hello Pastor Akinrodoye Akinsina.

$2.40 has been successfully sent to your e-gold account n/a.
Transaction batch is n/a.

The Investment Banking.com
http://theinvestmentbanking.com


Please all, take not that this is a fradulent act, just like www.g-investment.info and www.world-hyip.com

Thanks and God bless

Pastor AKinrodoye Akinsina
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old September 12th, 2007, 01:31 PM
trion trion is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 5
trion is on a distinguished road
Default Earn money paypal and e-gold scam scripts

http://members.lycos.co.uk/realhyip
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 2.3.2