HYIP Best Forums  

Go Back   HYIP Best Forums > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs > HYIP Scams
-->
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old May 2nd, 2007, 09:02 PM
jacksbargainbin jacksbargainbin is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1
jacksbargainbin is on a distinguished road
Default eurosinvest.com is a scam

eurosinvest.com is a scam.Don't waist your money I already did. They advertise a mini plan which I invested 100.00euros and when I did not get paid I emailed them and they said I had to invest 4900.00euros more. I cannot get there true Ip address or find out who is hosting them so I can complain. The nslookup is reporting a 64.X.X.X ip meaning they are on a comcast server but I believe it to be bogus info. Any help to get them shut down would be appreciated. Thanks

Jack
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 2.3.2