HYIP Best Forums  

Go Back   HYIP Best Forums > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs > HYIP Scams
-->
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old March 16th, 2007, 05:06 PM
quintessa quintessa is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 3
quintessa is on a distinguished road
Exclamation A System Of Scammers

ATTENTION: BIG SCAMS!!

I have tested the following HYIPS, investing 15$ to 30$ each.
I NEVER RECEIVED any payment.
Never received any answers from admins either.
I chose them randomly and consciously to test HYIPS that promise big profits.

1. SafeDepositInc.com
2. hyipeastern.com
3. challengeinvestment.com
4.USAHyiper.com
5.White Capital.com


I dont know if there are any HYIPS that are really paying,
I dont believe it.
The whole thing is just a big fat SCAM it seems.
What is the use of all these Monitoring Sites anyway??
Are they working together with the Scammers?
It doesnt take a genious to come to this conclusion.
Otherwise they wouldnt have all these contradictory "informations"
and hiddend advertisements for selected HYIPS.
This may sounds a bit paranoid, but it is not too farfeched,I think.
But lets just assume for a moment, that they (Monitors)
are not a scam themselves:

These people pay a few bucks but mostly 1$ investments and declare themselves as Monitoringadmins!!! People! How stupid can this get????
THIS IS SIPMPLY REDICULOUS!-You cannot build any reliable recommendation
on this...a third ti
To say it clear: They really are as useless as .................(fill in whatever suites you)

These so-called MONITORS warn you on their "Before you invest" section, that there is NO WAY of earning more than 5% a day, but on their Rating Site,
they rate Programs that promise much more than that ,as PAYING...
To say it clear again: CONTRADICTORY INFORMATIONS.
Probably to serve every taste??



This MUST be good business for them.


PS:
If there is anybody who can PROOF to me, that there are HYIPs that REALLY PAY
no matter if 3%or30%a day (not test-amounts, but real investments), which would include, that at least a TelephoneSupport and Mailing Adress is provided by the HYIP Admin, P-L-E-A-S-E let me know and send e-mail to: impuls@tmo.at
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old April 6th, 2008, 12:13 AM
nansap nansap is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 9
nansap is on a distinguished road
Default

Hello quintessa,
How are you? I have been scammed many times now I am truly in a good place.
Now my emotions don't have to go up and down with the market....
If you would like to talk call me at 320-243-4459
you can visit www.automaticbuilder.com/nsampson
I truly wish you all of the best, take care
Nancy
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 2.3.2