HYIP Best Forums  

Go Back   HYIP Best Forums > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs > HYIP Scams
-->
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old October 11th, 2006, 01:18 PM
Rimsr24wc Rimsr24wc is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1
Rimsr24wc is on a distinguished road
Angry BestSafeInvest.com is a SCAM/FRAUD

These people are NOT paying or answering emails. BEWARE because the website is still up and they will take your money, but that's as far as it goes!!
http://www.bestsafeinvest.com/index.php?cmd=home
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old November 29th, 2006, 04:20 AM
ZPB Investment ZPB Investment is offline
HYIP Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 40
ZPB Investment is on a distinguished road
Default

Please feel free to directly visit ZPB Investment, safe and secure investment
http://www.zipzbill.com

Christy
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old April 6th, 2008, 01:30 AM
nansap nansap is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 9
nansap is on a distinguished road
Default

Hello Rimsr24wc
I can truly relate with you I have lost money in these scams as well.
I am now in a strong stable company, they are a 9 year debt free company. if you would like to know more you can visit
www.automaticbuilder.com/nsampson or you can call me
at 320-243-4459 I truly wish you all of the best.
Nancy
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 2.3.2