HYIP Best Forums  

Go Back   HYIP Best Forums > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs > General HYIP Discussion
-->
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old November 1st, 2006, 03:40 PM
tom133 tom133 is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 5
tom133 is on a distinguished road
Default investment program

www.bestegold.net is not really a HYIP, is a investment program.We don't provide
instant winnings, our minimum deposit time is 1 month and the profit is 150%.We also have 3 and 6 months programs with the profit increased. Invest Stability program from www.bestegold.net
is a long term investment program.We are looking for serious investors,not for people who wants to get rich in 3 days.People
must understand that all programs that gives 300% in 3 days or huge profits in short time are scams.This is a serious program and the winnings we think are honorable.
So please feel free to look at the seriouslly investment program ever existed www.bestegold.net .
As a deposit procedure,you also can deposit making a wire transfer to our bank. For this method of funding please contact us at customer@bestegold.net
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 2.3.2