![]() |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
SurfJunky - the oldest scam in the autosurf history. Any newbie autosurfer starts with SurfJunky, and why not, they "pay" $1/hour. The fact is that absolutely no one has ever been paid by this program. An easy way to spot a newbie autosurfer - he will probably list his referral link to this program.
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
LOL, that is so weird how they are still around. I just don't get it, everyone knows they are a scam yet they still continue to keep their doors open!
__________________
To Our Success, Steve Goodwin MyHerbalSurf.com Helping YOU to autosurf to a full time income |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Everyone knows, but some people are just too lazy to check the forums, or at least do a little search in Google before trying it, besides, isn't it the dream of any person looking ofr any online income to be paid for just having their computer running?!
Also I've recently seen some poeple who still advertise it lol I think the owners of the site probably forget about it few years ago, there seems to be nothing new ![]() |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
Well, 4daily.com is another scam!!! Some months ago, they told everybody that they were going to reset all the accounts to 0 (zero). Didn't matter if you put $1000 or $4. A lot of people lost money. They continue like if nothing has happened. They delete your posts in their forum if you dare to ask them something about their past. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|