HYIP Best Forums  

Go Back   HYIP Best Forums > Autosurf Talk > Autosurf Scams
-->
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old October 31st, 2006, 08:16 PM
kollege kollege is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 2
kollege is on a distinguished road
Angry Admin @ Vivasurf.com is a THIEF!

If you are fed up with admins anywhere, let me know!
A lot of admins are unapprochable or simply do not answer Emails.

Last edited by kollege : November 1st, 2006 at 05:46 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old November 1st, 2006, 05:50 AM
kollege kollege is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 2
kollege is on a distinguished road
Default

All been sorted - for now!
Kollege
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old November 15th, 2006, 12:21 AM
HyipBest's Avatar
HyipBest HyipBest is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 263
HyipBest will become famous soon enough
Default

so is it a scam or not?
__________________
Michael Goldman
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old December 8th, 2006, 06:29 AM
belpromo belpromo is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1
belpromo is on a distinguished road
Default I agree this

Quote:
Originally Posted by kollege
If you are fed up with admins anywhere, let me know!
A lot of admins are unapprochable or simply do not answer Emails.


Your right
last i have send a mail to vivasurf.com
to complain that they don't pay
on my user account was almost 8.000$
i have payed once 5$ to keep my account open
i have bayed banner ads for almost 50$
they never show up
ihave bayed 20.000 site views for 120$ , only 3.000 are used
now they closed my account .

i received a mail from viva that if i should post any negative post on a forum
they will seu me for 750.000$ due to NEGATIVE and UNTRUE information spread on the internet......
i'm not the only one who received this mail.
and if you are saying that you will fill a official claim due to financial fraude
they respond , you are washing your blackmoney true us so shot-up
even some live support members are saying that viva is scam but they are payed for there service and must shup-up there mouth.

but thats not all it seems the some information or some other autosurf programs are also holded by the same group as vivasurf.com
as i informed the admin of an other autosurf program aboud vivasurf and the day after my account was also suspended......

it seems that ALL autosurf site are SCAM
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old July 9th, 2007, 04:40 PM
Business Business is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 3
Business is on a distinguished road
Default

well so forget about autosurf site anyway. I used this kind of service long time ago but now i am trusting SEO than autosurf.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 2.3.2