HYIP Best Forums  

Go Back   HYIP Best Forums > Autosurf Talk > Autosurf Discussion
-->
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old July 17th, 2006, 04:45 PM
catalin99 catalin99 is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1
catalin99 is on a distinguished road
Cool Project PerfectSurf.............. Phase1

I found this from a friend on an international forum. Apparently they were looking for offshore dedicated servers and they were not looking for small ones!

I haven't found anything about it yet really besides that, so thought I might as well post and see what people think.
I know they are launching phase1 today and already 3 shares sold, so I just wanted to make sure I had info before they all sold out as this seems like a good opportunity.
And the limited shares makes me think it cant be a scam, but who knows... Just looking for some input

oops... needed to find the link than forgot to post it...hehe
http://www.project-perfectsurf.com/

Last edited by catalin99 : July 17th, 2006 at 04:51 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 2.3.2