HYIP Best Forums  

Go Back   HYIP Best Forums > Autosurf Talk > Autosurf Discussion
-->
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old May 3rd, 2006, 02:40 PM
yinfmy yinfmy is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2
yinfmy is on a distinguished road
Default GEt paid 120% in 8days

Get in to surf 15 site for 15 seconds each site, it's only take u 20 minutes per day to surf, and u will get back 120% u invest in 8 days. I have invest and get paid every 8 days for 2 month already, total is 8 payment and amount of earning was about to 10k and it's still alive and stay well. I can say it has no risk at all. Join and start earn. Stop investing those scam sites. Trust me u will get what u put in, and believe u self by checking their forum. Give a try to belive ur self by invest 8usd

Join now at
http://www.phoenixsurf.com/?ref=13496
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old May 6th, 2006, 06:34 PM
abigial abigial is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 6
abigial is on a distinguished road
Default

i've just joined this phoenixsurf. hope it may not closed down so soon and stay longer

and i also joined another one called 2080gold.com. my opinion for this one is very stable as well. they do not earn single cent from players as they themselves are the players in the game. basically they just made a place for people to make money.....

and now they are having a great promotion, for the first 1000 member who sign up now will get waived $100 register fee and become activated member with immediate effect
__________________
2080gold


Phoenixsurf
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old May 9th, 2006, 01:21 PM
abigial abigial is offline
HYIP Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 6
abigial is on a distinguished road
Default

yinfmy, recently i go through some forum, compact surf seem like has a better reputation than phoenixsurf. i'm planning to join this program as well.

just asking for your opinion, have you been log in to 2080gold.com? because now it's having offer for 1000 members to get sign up for free, and i think it's worth for anyone to invest there? so just wanna to share with you
__________________
2080gold


Phoenixsurf
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 2.3.2